Modern Geometric

I pinned this photo to my “For the Home” Pinterest board so long ago. I envisioned that I would paint a wall of my bedroom with a similar geometric motif. Of course, I haven’t gotten around to that yet, but I did finally find the original source of the photo: a blog called Weekday Carnival! I’m currently perusing the rest of the blog; it’s filled with equally beautiful images of home interiors and other randomness. This blog will definitely be going on my ever-growing blogroll.

Leave a Reply

